Schedule App

Short schedule

Extended schedule

Book of Abstracts Part 1

Book of Abstracts Part 2

List of accepted papers

Plenary speakers

Arie Verhagen (Leiden University) Presidential address
Dag Haug (University of Oslo)
Lena Borise (University of the Basque Country (EHU/UPV)), winner of the Best Postdoc paper at SLE 2022
Tammy Ganster (Trier University), winner of the Best PhD paper at SLE 2022

Round Table on “The Study of Language Change in the 21st Century: Theories and Tools”

Moderator: Nikolaos Lavidas (University of Athens)

Speakers: Michela Cennamo (University of Naples), Jonathan Culpeper (Lancaster University), and Mirjam Fried (Charles University, Prague)


[Please note that all moments mentioned in the programme are in local, i.e. Easter European time. For example, an event starting at 9:00 AM according to the programme starts at 8:00 AM for viewers on Central European Time, and at 7:00 AM for viewers on Greenwich Mean Time.]

Alternatively, please use the following link:

For comments and questions, please contact LOC at or CM at